Four local players selected to play in 2021 Kansas Shrine Bowl

Four southeast Kansas players will represent the East squad in the Kansas Shrine Bowl this summer.

PITTSBURG, Kan. – Four local players have been selected to play in the 2021 Kansas Shrine Bowl, with rosters being announced on Saturday morning.

Those four players, who will be playing for the East squad, are below.

OL Caleb Murillo – Columbus (3A)

DL Dee Wideman – Girard (3A)

WR Tanner Barcus – Parsons (3A)

DB Darell Jones – Field Kindley (4A)

Check out full rosters for the 2021 Kansas Shrine Bowl HERE.

The 2021 Kansas Shrine Bowl will be played at 7 PM on June 26th at Gowans Stadium in Hutchinson, Kansas.