Four Joplin teachers selected for Golden Apple Awards

JOPLIN, Mo — 131 teachers were nominated for the Joplin Chamber of Commerce’s Golden Apple Awards. Erin Snodgrass from Cecil Floyd, Katherine Hargrove from Jefferson, Tashena Vickers from South Middle School, and Darbi Stancell from Mcauley High School were the winners.