Dollar General locations added to Kansas vaccine incentive program

TOPEKA, Kan – The State of Kansas has added Dollar General locations to the vaccine incentive program.

Anyone who gets a vaccine at a participating Dillons or Dollar General location will receive a $50 gift card for each dose.

There are a number of local stores participating listed below:

Barton County:

Great Bend – Dillons, 4107 10th Street

Cherokee County:

Columbus – Dollar General, 705 North High School Avenue

Galena – Dollar General, 604 West 7th Street

Crawford County:

Arma – Dollar General, 302 West South Street

Cherokee – Dollar General, 108 Highway 400

Girard – Dollar General, 800 West Saint John Street

Pittsburg – Dollar General, 2004 South Rouse Street

Labette County:

Altamont – Dollar General, 200 West 4th Street

Montgomery County:

Caney – Dollar General, 505 Black Dog Trail

Coffeyville – Dollar General, 1101 Hall Street

Independence – Dollar General, 1210 East Main Street

Neosho County:

Chanute – Dollar General, 321 West Cherry Street

Erie – Dollar General, 618 West State Street