Advertising & Sales

Advertising & Sales
COPYRIGHT 2018 BY KOAM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. THIS MATERIAL MAY NOT BE PUBLISHED, BROADCAST, REWRITTEN OR REDISTRIBUTED.
KOAM FOX DUAL.JPG

Thank you for your interest in advertising with us! KOAM-TV & FOX 14 TV are sister stations, each covering 14 counties in our designated market area (DMA). Together, they account for 70% of broadcast viewership in the Joplin-Pittsburg market.

KOAM and FOX 14 combine to broadcast seven local newscasts each weekday. Newscasts are always scheduled at different times of the day to give viewers an optimal opportunity to catch the latest top stories, weather, and sports in the 4-States. In addition, the stations are home to many of the top dramas, comedies, talk shows, and sporting events in the country.

Phase 3 Digital is the third “station” housed within the walls of KOAM and FOX 14. Phase 3 Digital combines the branding power of on-site products with the targeting abilities across multiple channels on the internet. There are no geographical boundaries with Phase 3. We can focus on any location in the country while also targeting specific demographics and online behaviors.

We encourage you to call our sales office or contact an Account Executive to learn more information about advertising with our stations. Thank you.

Advertising

Addis, Rye – Digital Sales Manager | 417.624.0233 | raddis@koamtv.com Cunningham, Diane – KOAM Local Sales Manager | 417.623.6111 | dcunningham@koamtv.com Glensky, Kerri – FOX 14 Local Sales Manager | 417.623.6111 | kglensky@fox14tv.com Haut, Jonathan – National Sales Manager | 417.624.0233 | jhaut@koamtv.com Anderson, Calvin – Account Executive | canderson@koamtv.com Agnew, Helen – Account Executive | hagnew@koamtv.com Sheena Dickey – Account Executive | sdickey@fox14tv.com Marquardt, Jim – Senior Account Executive | jmarquardt@koamtv.com Showalter, Stehpaine – Account Executive | sshowalter@koamtv.com Strader, Stacie – Digital Content Producer | sstrader@koamtv.com Watkins, Glenna – Account Executive | gwatkins@fox14tv.com Wetzel, Jared – Digital Fulfillment Specialist | jwetzel@koamtv.com Wilson, Zack – Account Executive | zwilson@koamtv.com

Coverage Map:

Advertising & Sales

Comments

comments